the enviable Quentin Jones

December 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

(maybe I should tell my mom her statement below)

… what drive me is not wanting to be bored. I think I want to always feel excited about what I’m doing. Everything is to be new and to keep experiences fresh.

You should watch the amazing video of Quentin Jones  (I want her shoes, spacious bedroom, stripes carpet, and black sheer skirt) made by the why-your-works-always-amazing Todd Selby.

xxx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the enviable Quentin Jones at DAUR IMAJI.

meta

