an end has a start*

April 28, 2009 § Leave a comment

*Quoted from Interpol

Everything has a start
The main problem is I’m too scared to have a start
I’ve been through a very great start and the worst end at the same time
Can you imagine that? It’s horrible, really …
I don’t have a strong heart even I looks like have one

Well, it’s just me
Not important

You came on your own
That’s how you’ll leave
With hope in your hands
And air to breathe
I won’t disappoint you
As you fall apart
Some things should be simple
Even an end has a start

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading an end has a start* at DAUR IMAJI.

meta

